Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

Hallituksen sähköpostiosoite: hallitus@lres.fi

Puheenjohtaja
vaapeli
Hannu Eskeli
0400-644001
hannu.eskeli@lres.fi
1. Varapuheenjohtaja
yliluutnantti
Jari Salonen
0440-211211
jari.salonen@lres.fi
2. Varapuheenjohtaja, tiedotusvastaava
alikersantti
Marko Pulkkinen
marko.pulkkinen@lres.fi
Sihteeri
ylikersantti
Tuomo Virta
040-5081167
tuomo.virta@lres.fi
Rahastonhoitaja
vääpeli
Tuomo Pohjantuli
040-9009734
tuomo.pohjantuli@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
jääkäri
Teijo Nipuli
0400-594173
teijo.nipuli@lres.fi
Liikuntavastaava
ylivääpeli
Erkki Vilja
040-5002757
erkki.vilja@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
ylivääpeli
Jari Hollo
jari.hollo@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
alikersantti
Timo Lahtinen
timo.lahtinen@lres.fi

Hallituksen ulkopuoliset yhdyshenkilöt

VAPEPA-yhdyshenkilö
Timo Wallenius
040-5525300
timo.wallenius@lres.fi
Lippu- ja kalustovastaava
Risto Salminen
040-7590115
risto.salminen@lres.fi