Yhteystiedot

Hallitus

Hallituksen sähköpostiosoite: hallitus@lres.fi

Puheenjohtaja
sotilasmestari
Erkki Vilja
040 5002757
erkki.vilja@lres.fi
1. Varapuheenjohtaja, tiedotusvastaava
alikersantti
Marko Pulkkinen
marko.pulkkinen@lres.fi
2. Varapuheenjohtaja
kersantti
Timo Lahtinen
timo.lahtinen@lres.fi
Sihteeri
vääpeli
Tuomo Virta
040 5081167
tuomo.virta@lres.fi
Rahastonhoitaja
kapteeni
Tuomo Pohjantuli
040 9009734
tuomo.pohjantuli@lres.fi
Yhteistyövastaava
ylikersantti
Jukka Lindfors
050 5594139
jukka.lindfors@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
jääkäri
Teijo Nipuli
0400 594173
teijo.nipuli@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
alikersantti
Jari Hollo
jari.hollo@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
kersantti
Oskari Lepistö
oskari.lepisto@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
korpraali
Mika Konttinen
mika.konttinen@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
kersantti
Antti Eerola
040 5009484
antti.eerola@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
alikersantti
Jussi Hietavirta
jussi.hietavirta@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
alikersantti
Juho Lahti
juho.lahti@lres.fi
Ampumavastaava
alikersantti
Riku Nevalainen
0400 270965
riku.nevalainen@lres.fi

Hallituksen ulkopuoliset yhdyshenkilöt

VAPEPA-yhdyshenkilö
Timo Wallenius
040 5525300
timo.wallenius@lres.fi
Lippu- ja kalustovastaava
Risto Salminen
040 7590115
risto.salminen@lres.fi